• Visit the USI website
  • Go back to the homepage

Institute for Research in Biomedicine
Istituto di Ricerca in Biomedicina

Via Vincenzo Vela 6 - CH-6500 Bellinzona
Tel. +41 91 820 0300 - Fax +41 91 820 0302 - info [at] irb [dot] usi [dot] ch

Tecnici

Nomesort descending Email Telefono Fax
Ghassan Bahnan Ghassan.Bahnan@irb.usi.ch +41 91 821 0055 +41 91 820 0305
Sara Cusumano sara.cusumano@irb.usi.ch +41 91 821 055 +41 91 820 0305
Gabriela Danelon - Sargenti gabriela.danelon@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0340 +41 91 820 0305
Blanca Maria Fernandez Rodriguez blanca.fernandez@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0356 +41 91 820 0305
Stefania Geiger stefania.geiger@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0341 +41 91 820 0305
Isabella Giacchetto - Sasselli isabella.giacchetto@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0356 +41 91 820 0305
Sandra Jovic sandra.jovic@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0343 +41 91 820 0305
Toma Kobkyn toma.kobkyn@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 055 +41 91 820 0305
Matteo Lanni matteo.lanni@irb.usi.ch +41 91 821 0055 +41 91 820 0305
Sara Maffei sara.maffei@irb.usi.ch +41 91 821 0055 +41 91 820 0305
Jessica Marcandalli jessica.marcandalli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0359 +41 91 820 0305
Diego Morone diego.morone@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0380 +41 91 820 0305
Mattia Pedotti mattia.pedotti@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0330 +41 91 820 0305
Luana Perlini luana.perlini@irb.usi.ch +41 91 821 0065 +41 91 820 0305
Chiara Silacci Fregni chiara.silacci@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0350 +41 91 820 0305
Laura Terzaghi laura.terzaghi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 821 0065 +41 91 820 0305
Andrea Trotta andrea.trotta@irb.usi.ch +41 91 821 0055 +41 91 820 0305
Alessandro Zenobi alessandro.zenobi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0378 +41 91 820 0305