• Visit the USI website
  • Go back to the homepage

Institute for Research in Biomedicine
Istituto di Ricerca in Biomedicina

Via Vincenzo Vela 6 - CH-6500 Bellinzona
Tel. +41 91 820 0300 - Fax +41 91 820 0302 - info [at] irb [dot] usi [dot] ch

Ricercatori

Nomesort descending Email Telefono Fax
Murodzhon Akhmedov murodzhon.akhmedov@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0368 +41 91 820 0305
Fernando Canale fernando.canale@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0341 +41 91 820 0305
Elda Cannavò Cejka elda.cannavo@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Valentina Cecchinato valentina.cecchinato@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0340 +41 91 820 0305
Sonia Chelbi sonia.chelbi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0378 +41 91 820 0305
Michele Chirichella michele.chirichella@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0347 +41 91 820 0305
Mauro Di Pilato mauro.dipilato@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0332 +41 91 820 0305
Elisa Fasana elisa.fasana@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Mathilde Foglierini Perez mathilde.perez@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0356 +41 91 820 0305
Ilaria Fregno ilaria.fregno@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Carmela Galli Molinari carmela.galli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Swagata Halder swagata.halder@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Sean Michael Howard sean.howard@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
David Jarrossay david.jarrossay@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0331 +41 91 820 0305
Hanif Javanmard Khameneh hanif.javanmard@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0378 +41 91 820 0305
Ivo Kwee ivo.kwee@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0368 +41 91 820 0305
Cristina Leoni cristina.leoni@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0347 +41 91 820 0305
Jun Siong Low jun.low@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0343 +41 91 820 0305
Miloš Matković milos.matkovic@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0303 +41 91 820 0305
Federico Mele federico.mele@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0344 +41 91 820 0305
Valentina Mengoli valentina.mengoli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Samuele Notarbartolo samuele.notarbartolo@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0343 +41 91 820 0305
Laurent Perez laurent.perez@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0359 (Office) +41 91 820 0305
Lisa Perruzza lisa.perruzza@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Ganesh Phad ganesh.phad@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0343 +41 91 820 0305
Luca Piccoli luca.piccoli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0356 +41 91 820 0305
Matteo Raneri matteo.raneri@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Tanja Rezzonico Jost tanja.rezzonico@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Aurore Sanchez aurore.sanchez@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Jacopo Sgrignani jacopo.sgrignani@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0303 +41 91 820 0305
Tatiana Soldà tatiana.solda@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Sylvia Thelen sylvia.thelen@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0337 +41 91 820 0305