• Visit the USI website
  • Go back to the homepage

Institute for Research in Biomedicine
Istituto di Ricerca in Biomedicina

Via Vincenzo Vela 6 - CH-6500 Bellinzona
Tel. +41 91 820 0300 - Fax +41 91 820 0302 - info [at] irb [dot] usi [dot] ch

Scientists

Namesort descending Email Telephone Fax
Roopesh Anand roopesh.anand@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Sonia Barbieri sonia.barbieri@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0356 +41 91 820 0305
Marco Bardelli marco.bardelli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0330 +41 91 820 0305
Camilla Basso camilla.basso@irb.usi.ch +41 91 821 0065 +41 91 820 0305
Marco Benevento marco.benevento@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0341 +41 91 820 0305
Elda Cannavò Cejka elda.cannavo@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Valentina Cecchinato valentina.cecchinato@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0340 +41 91 820 0305
Sonia Chelbi sonia.chelbi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0378 +41 91 820 0305
Michele Chirichella michele.chirichella@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0347 +41 91 820 0305
Elisa Fasana elisa.fasana@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Mathilde Foglierini Perez mathilde.perez@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0356 +41 91 820 0305
Carmela Galli Molinari carmela.galli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Jérémie Goldstein jeremie.goldstein@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0341 +41 91 820 0305
Sean Michael Howard sean.howard@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
David Jarrossay david.jarrossay@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0331 +41 91 820 0305
Hanif Javanmard Khameneh hanif.javanmard@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0378 +41 91 820 0305
Ivo Kwee ivo.kwee@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0368 +41 91 820 0305
Cristina Leoni cristina.leoni@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0347 +41 91 820 0305
Lepakshi lepakshi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Roberta Marzi roberta.marzi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 821 0065 +41 91 820 0305
Miloš Matković milos.matkovic@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0303 +41 91 820 0305
Federico Mele federico.mele@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0344 +41 91 820 0305
Sara Montagner sara.montagner@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0347 +41 91 820 0305
Samuele Notarbartolo samuele.notarbartolo@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0343 +41 91 820 0305
Laurent Perez laurent.perez@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0359 (Office) +41 91 820 0305
Lisa Perruzza lisa.perruzza@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Luca Piccoli luca.piccoli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0356 +41 91 820 0305
Debora Pinna debora.pinna@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0350 +41 91 820 0305
Tanja Rezzonico Jost tanja.rezzonico@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Elsa Rottoli elsa.rottoli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Jacopo Sgrignani jacopo.sgrignani@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0303 +41 91 820 0305
Luca Simonelli luca.simonelli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0330 +41 91 820 0305
Tatiana Soldà tatiana.solda@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Francesco Strati francesco.strati@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Sylvia Thelen sylvia.thelen@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0337 +41 91 820 0305