• Visit the USI website
  • Go back to the homepage

Institute for Research in Biomedicine
Istituto di Ricerca in Biomedicina

Via Vincenzo Vela 6 - CH-6500 Bellinzona
Tel. +41 91 820 0300 - Fax +41 91 820 0302 - info [at] irb [dot] usi [dot] ch

Studenti

Nomesort descending Incarico Email Telefono Fax
Ananya Acharya PhD Student ananya.acharya@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Rafet Ameti PhD Student rafet.ameti@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0337 +41 91 820 0305
Paola Antonello PhD Student paola.antonello@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0337 +41 91 820 0305
Niccolò Bianchi PhD Student niccolo.bianchi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0347 +41 91 820 0305
Sabrina Casella PhD Student sabrina.casella@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0337 +41 91 820 0305
Antonino Cassotta PhD Student antonino.cassotta@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0343 +41 91 820 0305
Ilaria Ceppi PhD Student ilaria.ceppi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0332 +41 91 820 0305
Yiwei Chen PhD Student yiwei.chen@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Gianluca D'Agostino PhD Student gianluca.dagostino@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0340 +41 91 820 0305
Corinne De Gregorio PhD Student corinne.degregorio@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0343 +41 91 820 0305
Benedetta De Ponte Conti Master Student benedetta.deponteconti@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Stefan Emming PhD Student stefan.emming@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0347 +41 91 820 0305
Yagmur Farsakoglu PhD Student yagmur.farsakoglu@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0332 +41 91 820 0305
Enrico Fassi Stagiaire enrico.fassi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0303 +41 91 820 0305
Massimiliano Fontana Master Student massimiliano.fontana@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Ilaria Fregno PhD Student ilaria.fregno@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Maura Garofalo PhD Student maura.garofalo@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0303 +41 91 820 0305
Concetta Guerra PhD Student concetta.guerra@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Mengyun Hu PhD Student mengyun.hu@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0344 +41 91 820 0305
Irene Latino PhD Student irene.latino@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0332 +41 91 820 0305
Marisa Loi PhD Student marisa.loi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Alessandro Marazza PhD Student alessandro.marazza@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0352 +41 91 820 0305
Cassandra Margotta Stagiaire cassandra.margotta@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Sara Natali PhD Student sara.natali@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0343 +41 91 820 0305
Miguel Palomino PhD Student miguel.palomino@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0332 +41 91 820 0305
Ajay Panakal Stagiaire ajay.panakal@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0340 +41 91 820 0305
Philipp Paparoditis PhD Student philipp.paparoditis@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Michela Perotti PhD Student michela.perotti@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0359 +41 91 820 0305
Diego Pizzagalli PhD Student pizzad@usi.ch +41 91 820 0332 +41 91 820 0305
Egle Radice PhD Student egle.radice@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0337 +41 91 820 0305
Marco Raffaelli PhD Student marco.raffaelli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Sara Ravasio PhD Student sara.ravasio@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0356 +41 91 820 0305
Silvano Re Stagiaire silvano.re@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0378 +41 91 820 0305
Giordano Reginato PhD Student giordano.reginato@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Elsa Rottoli PhD Student elsa.rottoli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0333 +41 91 820 0305
Ylenia Silvestri PhD Student (SEMP) ylenia.silvestri@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0340 +41 91 820 0305
Lucia Vincenzetti PhD Student lucia.vincenzetti@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0347 +41 91 820 0305
Tommaso Virgilio PhD Student tommaso.virgilio@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0332 +41 91 820 0305
Tobias Wolf PhD Student tobias.wolf@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305