• Visit the USI website
  • Go back to the homepage

Institute for Research in Biomedicine
Istituto di Ricerca in Biomedicina

Via Vincenzo Vela 6 - CH-6500 Bellinzona
Tel. +41 91 820 0300 - Fax +41 91 820 0302 - info [at] irb [dot] usi [dot] ch

Group Leaders

Namesort descending Position Email Telephone Fax
Andrea Cavalli Group Leader andrea.cavalli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0391 +41 91 820 0305
Petr Cejka Group Leader petr.cejka@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0342 +41 91 820 0305
Santiago González F. Group Leader santiago.gonzalez@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0360 +41 91 820 0305
Fabio Grassi Group Leader fabio.grassi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0323 +41 91 820 0305
Antonio Lanzavecchia Director lanzavecchia@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0310 +41 91 820 0305
Maurizio Molinari Group Leader maurizio.molinari@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0319 +41 91 820 0305
Silvia Monticelli Group Leader silvia.monticelli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0354 +41 91 820 0305
Federica Sallusto Group Leader federica.sallusto@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0315 +41 91 820 0305
Marcus Thelen Group Leader marcus.thelen@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0317 +41 91 820 0305
Mariagrazia Uguccioni Group Leader, Vice Director mariagrazia.uguccioni@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0316 +41 91 820 0305
Luca Varani Group Leader luca.varani@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0321 +41 91 820 0305