• Visit the USI website
  • Go back to the homepage

Institute for Research in Biomedicine
Istituto di Ricerca in Biomedicina

Via Vincenzo Vela 6 - CH-6500 Bellinzona
Tel. +41 91 820 0300 - Fax +41 91 820 0302 - info [at] irb [dot] usi [dot] ch

Administration

Namesort descending Position Email Telephone Fax
Ombretta Bardelli Human Resources ombretta.bardelli@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0349 +41 91 820 0305
Simona Bariffi Butti Secretary simona.bariffi@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0394 +41 91 820 0305
Fosca Bognuda Administration fosca.bognuda@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0309 +41 91 820 0302
Maryse Letiembre Grant Officer maryse.letiembre@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0325 +41 91 820 0305
Franziska Lupatini Secretary franziska.lupatini@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0300 +41 91 820 0305
Jelena Markovic-Jovic Secretary jelena.markovic@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0328 +41 91 820 0302
Elena Napolione Herbst Secretary elena.napolione@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0300 +41 91 820 0305
Gabriella Orlando Vice-Biosafety Officer gabriella.orlando@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0326 +41 91 820 0305
Melania Osto Animal Welfare Officer melania.osto@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0061 +41 91 820 0305
Sarah Reist Secretary sarah.reist@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0348 +41 91 820 0305
Jessica Roberti Zanellato Administration jessica.roberti@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0313 +41 91 820 0305
Francesca Spaini Director's Secretary francesca.spaini@irb.usi.ch +41 91 820 0311 +41 91 820 0305
Guido Turati Administration guido.turati@fidinam.ch +41 91 820 0309 +41 91 820 0302